Skip to content

Maine Development Foundation

Omega Class Participants

Current Class

Danielle Ahern, Bangor Savings Bank
Kristin Blanchette, The Jackson Laboratory
Bonnie Bogosian, IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
Lauren Bustard, MaineHousing
Emily Cordray, Maine Technology Institute
Scott Dunning, University of Maine
Tracy Elliott, University of Maine System
Steven English, Androscoggin Bank
Denise Fast, Acadia Insurance Company
Chelsey A. Fortin-Trimble, Dept. of Education
Libby Gardner, Pines Health Services
Abigail Ingraham
Martha Johnston, Finance Authority of Maine
Liana Kingsbury, Maine Community Foundation
Patricia Libby, University of Maine Hutchinson Center
Sarah Malikowski, Cianbro Corporation
Robert Noble, APS Healthcare
Christopher Phillips, Houlton Band of Maliseet Indians
Pamela M. Proulx-Curry, University of Maine - Augusta
Mia Purcell, Community Concepts Finance Corporation
Deborah Roark, University of Maine - Presque Isle
Calvin Robbins, Athena Health
James Robbins, Bangor Savings Bank
Lori Roming, Unity Foundation
Eric Simonds, Saltwater Harbor Financial, LLC
Michael Smith, Preti Flaherty Beliveau & Pachios, LLP
Kimberly Stewart, Maine Discovery Museum
Carin Sychterz, Maine State Chamber of Commerce
Helen Troy, Southern Maine Health Care
Scott Weber, Finance Authority of Maine
Matthew Weed, Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
Kristen Wells, Aroostook Aspirations Initiative
James Whitten, Southern Maine Community College
Penny Wickstrom, Pines Health Services

Related Videos

Dr. Susan Hunter's Leadership Unplugged Presentation

April 14th, 2015
Watch video

Related News

Former FHC CEO joins Boothbay manufacturer Biovation to push global sales

February 12th, 2015
Mainebiz-Dylan Martin

Family Stability Key to Closing the Opportunity Gap in Maine

November 26th, 2014
The Free Press - Christine Parrish

Husson University to Host Leadership Unplugged: Presentation to Focus on Workforce Development

October 29th, 2014

back to top